Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Dens of Sin Part I

Leave a comment

March 4th

I have been a very very naughty girl.  I have fallen off the wagon big time. I can now kiss farewell to ever having a tidy organised house again…stash is back.

But I am leaping ahead of myself here. More later. In the meantime I have a rush job on for my son’s girlfriend’s birthday present…she is 4 years old so it shouldn’t take long.

Pictured : JaegerMohair silk DK(aster), Rowan cashcotton 4ply (citron and peppermint), Rowan KSN (ballerina) Debbie Bliss Cotton DK (Black and what is meant to be bright red but seems a bit pink, too late to change now) – oh and some Kiddy Print, a delightful surprise freebie

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

