Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Knitting on a train

Leave a comment

It’s a big train. A big empty train. There are lots and lots of unoccupied seats. Why why why do you have to sit next to me ? Do I look friendly ? Does my knitting make you feel safe and secure ?  Do you realise the effect you are having on my tension ?  I am so terrified that I will take your eye out with the unpointy end of my furious needles… please please get off at the next stop otherwise I will have to unravel what I have done and start again as its far too tight.

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

