Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Book: Knitted Icons

Leave a comment

The boys (Husband and Spider) took me out to Stratford for Mother’s Day. Primarily to satisfy my curiosity about a library that opens on Sunday – we made sure that we used it; this sort of thing needs to be encouraged!

Got lead astray in Waterstones and told the boys that they were buying me this, Knitted Icons for Mother’s Day – I’ve hardly seen it since as Husband keeps looking through it and going “hey, look what you can make”

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

