Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Book: Creepy Cute

Leave a comment

We have just had a few days holiday in York. Not a Yarn shop to be seen, although there is rumoured to be one in the Shambles, but I found that far too confusing… there are plenty of bookshops, some chain, some not so chain

In the Little Apple Bookshop I bought this, ignoring the fact that I can’t actually crochet…I think it might be a good incentive to learn…I don’t really do “cute” but I do like this

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

