Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Knitting has been happening

Leave a comment

As the title says I have been knitting, rather a lot as it happens but with everything else that’s been happening I haven’t had any chance to photograph it and write about it. Busy weekend too as we have relatives over from Oz and I have a house to tidy again and need to visit the post office if nothing else as its another posting day for the travelling scarf…and I need to send Jam to Neath, South Wales (it’s a hobby !).

Still no sign of the missing yarn – if I get chance I will dig out my bank statement and head into Leamington Spa to the shop that has failed to deliver my order.

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

