Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

I like…

2 Comments

I know this is meant to be a knitting blog but I’m allowed to digress…inspiration has to come from somewhere…

Anyway I was looking for something and as usual found something else, so using the blog to bookmark it so I don’t lose it completley…

This is a cheap skirt if you manage to collect together a load of scrap bits that go together. If I was a bit more awake and savy with the pics function of this blog I would be able to bring the photo into my post – but I’m not, but it is worth checking it out – honest !

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

2 thoughts on “I like…

  1. That is a nice skirt!

Leave a Reply

