Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

FO: Minnie

Leave a comment

Finally, with some help from my guru finished my dotty skirt. As soon as I got home I just had to drag my photographer out onto some waste ground(our garden) for some scenic pictures – all the best fashion photography takes place in industrial decay !DSCN0634Pattern: Dirndl, bodged together after reading various websites

Material: red and white polka dots from Mo’s Fabric and Dance

New: Nothing but its been a long time

Time taken: 2 months !

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

