Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Busy Busy Busy

Leave a comment

I have had quite a productive weekend but I can’t post anything here at the moment because some of it is Christmas stuff but the main reason is that the camera has a flat battery and I have misplaced the charger (so what’s new).

I have tried to be good and introduce a bit of self discipline. Despite having a lot to do in just over a month now I am trying not to start anything new and finish what is currently on the go on the grounds that I’d rather have 10 finished presents than 30 in various states of unfinishedness.

I also had a day off from the family. After last weeks horrible trip to Milton Keynes I decided I wanted a bit of “girl time”, I wanted to spend time in a testosterone free zone – so I took my Mum to a craft fair down the road in the Warwickshire Exhibition Centre… we spent money…we ate bacon butties…we left the boys and the men to find their own entertainment.

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

