Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Day 7: Warm hands, warm heart…

Leave a comment

Where is day 6 you ask ? Well day 6 is lovely gorgeous and fabulous and will have to wait. Although today has been a good day for photographs it would appear that someone has walked off with Day 6 and stashed it somewhere safe…I shall try and think like a 5 year old and work out where it’s gone !

Day 7 arrived by post round about the time it started getting cold again and has already been to put use…thinking about it, these lovely wrist warmers are perhaps the first time every someone who is not related to me either by blood or marriage has knitted for me…and I’m very very happy about them – they fit perfectly with my new years resolution of more colour, less black.  Diana actually knitted 2 sets for me, only 1 of each is shown here because, guess what, “someone” has wandered off with them…because they felt “fleecy”

I love the way the colours glow in the sunshine.

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

