Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Gloom

Leave a comment

My little point and shoot digital camera has broken which is annoying as I have several things that I need photos of before they get given away tomorrow.

We are having a small family get together as one member of the family has an upcoming birthday…more amazingly though I have finally finished my brother’s christmas present. I’m feeling a bit smug because although it’s 6 months late it is actually much much better than the original present (made from a kit)…except I have 2 rough edges to sort out before I see him at lunchtime tomorrow…I need to find away of disguising that I bodged putting a back on it.

Fortunately I do have an SLR so photos can happen at some point tomorrow if I can remember where I put it when I cleaned last week

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

