Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Wasp update

Leave a comment

I am having another gentle day at home.  Half way through sunday my face started to swell up – on the right hand side, not the left as I said yesterday (it may have something to do with looking in the mirror or the fact I can’t tell left from right that I got it wrong yesterday !).

Not sure why the skin under my right eye is blowing up making it difficult to see as the closest sting was in my hairline – guess its something to do with lymph nodes as the glands in my neck have come up as well.

Unfortunately I am also very very tired, can’t even knit. May need a plan B for the weekend.

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

