Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Smiles by Post

1 Comment

Last week was pretty stressful, Thursday as mentioned probably worst of all so it was all the nicer for a surprise package turning up in the post. Mrs Lacer sent me this little chap (and a bar of chocolate) to help me keep my spirits up whilst we waited to hear about the cuts.

He reminds me of a christmas card I received once from Norway, definitely a woodland sprite, and perfect for my soon to be redecorated bedroom where he will have pride of place – thank you Mrs L, he’s perfect.

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

One thought on “Smiles by Post

  1. Glad you liked him!

Leave a Reply

