Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

FO: Pictures in stitches

2 Comments

June was spent not knitting mainly due to badly bruised left hand. I finished this quite promptly, it’s just been sitting here for almost a month as I need to find the courage to mount it properly and stick it in a frame. The recipient’s birthday was in June…but he’s used to me and my time keeping.

Pattern :Banksy Change

I must admit I was getting a bit fed up by the end…but it looks quite effective.

Now I fancy a change…

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

2 thoughts on “FO: Pictures in stitches

  1. lovely – unusual subject matter

Leave a Reply

