Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

FO: Repeat waves hoodie this time in “Gulf” colours

Leave a comment

I have a hard time when it comes to knitting for Spider. No matter how enthusiastic he may be about something before hand by the time I’ve put time and effort into making it he’s usually gone off the idea.

But not this one. This one I have problems getting off him…his choice of colours (blue and orange, think Gulf petrol stations)…his choice of yarn actually (it was a pain to knit with, made my fingers hurt)…

The only difficulty has been getting a decent picture of him…

despite the fact he wears it quite a lot, I never seem to have a camera with me…and when I do, well he’s not very co-operative about having his picture taken…

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

Leave a Reply

