Being Frank…

Accepting my failings

Blimey

1 Comment

I have a commission…

At the end of October my friend KTCupcake had her hair cut, accompanied by my god daughter Cookie…Cookie had with her a knitted handbag made by her ever loving godmother…

The hairdresser liked the bag so much that she sort me out through Facebook and has requested something similar…

This is the infamous fluffy fairy monster bag…not sure I can recreate it as it is  bag of spontaneity and circumstance…and it’s construction is a saga that I have not as yet felt up to blogging…but I suspect it’s debut on the web is now imminent…

 

Author: 5currantbuns

Cake Baker

One thought on “Blimey

  1. first a bag, later the world

Leave a Reply

